Canterbury Park, Shakopee, MN |
July 18.19.20   2019

Contacts

General Inquiries:
info@tcsummerjam.com
Sponsorships:
Michael Kithcart
Michael@caravelmarketing.com

Vendors:
Zach Barrett
Zach@tcsummerjam.com

Media:
Lauren MacLeash
Lauren@tcsummerjam.com


Volunteer Opportunities:

Mellee Walker
Mellee@tcsummerjam.com

Employment:
Robyn James
Robyn@tcsummerjam.com

Bands requesting to play:
Chris Hawkey
Hawk@tcsummerjam.com


CEO:

Jerry Braam
Jerry@tcsummerjam.com

General Manager/Operations:
Lauren MacLeash
Lauren@tcsummerjam.com

ROCK, POP, AND COUNTRY COME TOGETHER

THE FIRST 3-DAY MULTI-GENRE OUTDOOR MUSIC FESTIVAL

TOP HEADLINERS ALONG WITH THE MOST EXCITING RISING STARS

…Right Here, Inside the Twin Cities Metro

Join the Jam Fam for insider updates:

all fields required